Jordan Public Holidays 2018 العطل الرسمية في الأردن 2018

0



العطل الرسمية في الأردن 2018

عطلة عيد الأضحى


Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Mon New Year’s Day
1 Apr Sun Easter Sunday *
2 Apr Mon Easter Monday *
1 May Tue Labour Day
25 May Fri Independence Day
15 Jun to 17 Jun Fri to Sun Eid al-Fitr Holiday
20 Aug to 24 Aug Mon to Fri Eid al-Adha Holiday
11 Sep Tue Islamic New Year
20 Nov Tue Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday
25 Dec Tue Christmas Day

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.